Sermons

August

Sunday A M Worship 8-2-20

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, August 2, 2020

July

July 26, 2020

Sunday A M Worship 7-26-20

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, July 26, 2020

July 19, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship 7-19-20

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, July 19, 2020

July 12, 2020

Sunday Morning July 12, 2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, July 12, 2020

July 5, 2020

Sunday Morning July 5, 2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

June

June 28, 2020 Message by Don Yancy

Sunday Worship. 6-28-20

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, June 28, 2020

June 21, 2020

Sunday Worship 6-21-20

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, June 21, 2020

June 14, 2020

Sunday Morning Service 6/14/20

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, June 14, 2020

June 7, 2020

Sunday Morning Service 6/7/2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, June 7, 2020

May

Sunday Morning May 31, 2020

Sunday Morning May 31, 2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday Morning May 24, 2020

Sunday Service May24, 2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday Morning Service May 17, 2020

Sunday Morning Message May 17, 2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Mother’s Day May 10, 2020

Mother’s Day May 10, 2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday Service May 3, 2020

Sunday Service May 3, 2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, May 3, 2020

April

Sunday Service April, 26, 2020

Sunday Service April 26, 2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday Service April 19, 2020

Sunday Service April 19, 2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday Service April 12, 2020

https://scontent.ffar2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t15.5256-10/93382275_1133689086969854_4212024536847089664_n.jpg?_nc_cat=105&_nc_sid=ad6a45&_nc_ohc=yEUEfnAU_8cAX_1m5mB&_nc_ht=scontent.ffar2-1.fna&oh=45fba33b7cd7c4d435589e3ea56f7874&oe=5EB98406

South Luverne SonRise Service April 12, 2020

Easter Sonrise Service April 12, 2020

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, April 12, 2020

March

March 3/29/20 Morning Service

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, March 29, 2020
Live Stream March 29, 2020

Join us for our morning worship at South Luverne Baptist Church!

Posted by South Luverne Baptist Church on Sunday, March 22, 2020
First Live Stream March 22, 2020